Ansprechpartner

Christoph Demuth
General Manager / Corporate Finance
Telefon: +49 69 58997 232
E-Mail: christoph.demuth@equinet-ag.de

Gerald Diezel
Managing Partner
Telefon: +49 69 58997 200
E-Mail: gerald.diezel@equinet-ag.de

Dirk Meyer
Executive Director (Head of Mergers & Acquisitions)
Telefon: +49 69 58997 224
E-Mail: dirk.meyer@equinet-ag.de

Gero Wendenburg
Head of Corporate Finance
Telefon: +49 69 58997 216
E-Mail: gero.wendenburg@equinet-ag.de

Thomas Burkart
Executive Director
Telefon: +49 69 58997 221
E-Mail: thomas.burkart@equinet-ag.de

Tino Morgner
Executive Director (Head of Capital Markets)
Telefon: +49 69 58997 217
E-Mail: tino.morgner@equinet-ag.de