Management

Lutz Weiler

Vorstandsvorsitzender
Telefon: +49 69 58997 0
E-Mail: lutz.weiler@equinet-ag.de

Anita Prattki

Finanzvorstand
Telefon: +49 69 58997 0
E-Mail: anita.prattki@equinet-ag.de

Michael Schneiders

Head of Equities & Research
Telefon: +49 69 58997 401
E-Mail: michael.schneiders@equinet-ag.de

Kai Winkelmann

General Manager | Trading
Telefon: +49 69 58997 125
E-Mail: kai.winkelmann@equinet-ag.de

Götz Gollan

Vorstand
Telefon: +49 69 58997 205
E-Mail: goetz.gollan@equinet-ag.de

Christoph Demuth

General Manager | Corporate Finance
Telefon: +49 69 58997 232
E-Mail: christoph.demuth@equinet-ag.de

Gero Wendenburg

Head of Corporate Finance
Telefon: +49 69 58997 216
E-Mail: gero.wendenburg@equinet-ag.de