Ansprechpartner

Michael Schneiders
Head of Equities & Research
Telefon: +49 69 58997 401
E-Mail: michael.schneiders@equinet-ag.de

Guido Schickentanz
Executive Director (Head of Continental European Sales Desk)
Telefon: +49 69 58997 407
E-Mail: guido.schickentanz@equinet-ag.de

Patrick Bartter
Director (Head of Sales Trading & Execution Desk)
Telefon: +49 69 58997 403
E-Mail: patrick.bartter@equinet-ag.de

Vlasta Edler
Executive Director (Fixed Income Sales)
Telefon: +49 69 58997 181
E-Mail: vlasta.edler@equinet-ag.de

Tim Schuldt
Executive Director Research (Head of Research Desk)
Telefon: +49 69 58997 433
E-Mail: tim.schuldt@equinet-ag.de

Stefan Bremer
Director (Head of Sales Trading & Execution Desk)
Telefon: +49 69 58997 426
E-Mail: stefan.bremer@equinet-ag.de